1. Geschäftsführer

Dieter Wallenfang

2. Geschäftsführerin (Komm)

Sandy Lorenz

Mail: sandy.l@vfr-krefeld1920.de

Tel.: 0176-31331528

1.Vorsitzender

Thomas Bosch

Mail: thomas.b@vfr-krefeld1920.de

Tel.: +49 178 9100309

1.Vorsitzender (Komm)

Menni Routhier

Mail: menni.r@vfr-krefeld1920.de

Tel.: +49 157 52790340

Sozialwart

Tanja Routhier

Mail: tanja.r@vfr-krefeld1920.de

Tel.: +49 1575 1773050

Jugendobmann / Beirat

Nadine Vogt

Mail: nadine.v@vfr-krefeld1920.de

Tel.: +49 1577 5154793

Sportlicher Leiter

Lothar Routhier

Mail: lothar.r@vfr-krefeld1920.de

Tel.: +49 176 64842141

Jugendleiter / Medien / Vereinsadministrator

Thomas Turowski

Mail: thomas.t@vfr-krefeld1920.de

Tel.: +49 152 34073957